Meet the Cast and Crew

A theatre performance is no small task. It takes weeks of practice, preparation and planning to bring the final production to a live audience.

We understand how hard the students have been working to bring to life the exciting One Acts of Tennessee Williams, including Talk to Me Like the Rain and Let Me Listen, 27 Wagons Full of Cotton and This Property is Condemned.

Now, you’ll have the opportunity to meet the amazing cast and crew.

 

Susie PollardSusie Pollard

Year: Senior

Role: Deck Crew, Voice

“Theatre allows me to express myself in ways I never thought possible”

 

 

 

Jessie George Jessie George

Year: Junior

Role: Actress -Willie from This Property is Condemned

“I have grown up in and around theatre my whole life”

 

 

Chris Leonor-DiPaolo Chris Leonor-DiPaolo

Year: Sophomore

Role: Actor -Silva Vicarro from 27 Wagons Full of Cotton

“Theatre explores all mind-sets and challenges the status quo.”

 

 

Joon Young Baek (Jason) Joon Young Baek (Jason)

Year: Sophomore

Role: Deck Crew

“My source of excitement comes from being onstage performing and the feeling that I am able to communicate with the audience”.

 

 

Wenona Truong Wenona Truong

Year: Junior

Role: Actress- Woman from Talk to Me Like the Rain and Let Me Listen

“My goals are to help others feel accepted, understood, and fulfilled by doing what I love-acting”

 

 

Luke Bolle Luke Bolle

Year: Sophomore

Role: Assistant Stage Manager and Twitter Improv member

“I chose theatre because I love the people and the art form”

Leave a Reply

